Archive for March, 2015

Vampires Never Cry Wolf by Sara Humphreys

Rafflecopter Giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway Direct Link http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/54ca7af778/ Book Information   Title: Vampires Never Cry Wolf Author: Sara Humphreys Release Date: March 3, 2015 Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca Genre: Paranormal Romance   Summary  Vampires are nothing but trouble… As far as beautiful vampire Sadie Pemberton is concerned, werewolves shouldn’t be sticking their noses into New York’s...

Read More ➝

Author Nadine Sutton

A road trip to Nashville with a young Irish immigrant has Garth Clayton questioning everything he’s ever believed about himself. Will Garth embrace his true self or lose the only man he’s loved?  Garth Clayton is a guy who doesn’t have any complaints about his life. He’s a successful musician and songwriter. He lives very...

Read More ➝

Lola Montez by Kit Brennan

LOLA MONTEZ- HISTORY’S FIRST “COSMO” WOMAN AND THE START OF THE FEMINIST MOVEMENT Lola Montez was born in 1820 (give or take a year or two) and died in 1860, so her adulthood was lived in the 1840s and 50s. During this period, there were unbelievable breakthroughs in medicine (anesthesia) and transportation (railroads), upheavals such...

Read More ➝

Spy, Interrupted: The Waiting Wife by T. Dasu

Excerpt from SPY, INTERRUPTED: THE WAITING WIFE By T. Dasu Stephen couldn’t reconcile the girl in front of him with the picture his boss had painted. George must have been crazy. Did he seriously expect this girl to go to hostile, remote places in Pakistan? It would be madness to send her out to hobnob...

Read More ➝

RED HANDED by Shelly Bell

RED HANDED offers readers erotic suspense with emotional storylines and explicit love scenes. This series centers around members of the BDSM sex club, Benediction and is the follow-up to the WHITE COLLARED serial. Fans of Lexi Blake’s THE DOM WHO LOVED ME and Shalya Black’s BELONG TO ME will be enthralled with the second book...

Read More ➝
Back to Top