Archive for September, 2015

Interview with Author AE Jones

Please tell us a little bit about your current projects? Thanks so much for having me here today on RomanceJunkies! On September 21st, I released Sentinel Lost, which is book 5 in my Mind Sweeper Series. My series centers on Kyle McKinley, a woman with the ability to manipulate memories. She works with a team...

Read More ➝

PRETTY LAWLESS by JODI LINTON

PRETTY LAWLESS by JODI LINTON Laney Briggs is searching for a few not-so good men, including her Texas Ranger boyfriend. Fans of Lorelei James’s Long Time Gone Cat Johnson’s Studs and Spurs series will love the sexy and suspenseful addition to the Deputy Laney Briggs series by Author Jodi Linton. Rafflecopter Code: a Rafflecopter giveaway...

Read More ➝

Finding Gabriel by Rachel L.

Blurb: Colonel Gabriel de Laurent departed for the war intending to die. After a decade of bloodstained battlegrounds while fighting in Napoleon’s army, Gabriel returns to the streets of Paris a shattered and haunted soul. Plagued by inner demons, he swallows the barrel of his flintlock pistol and pulls the trigger. But fate has a different plan.  Ariah Larochelle...

Read More ➝

Author Shona Husk

Author Bio: Shona Husk lives in Western Australia at the edge of the Indian Ocean. Blessed with a lively imagination she spent most of her childhood making up stories. As an adult she discovered romance novels and hasn’t looked back. With over forty published stories, ranging from sensual to scorching, she writes contemporary, paranormal, fantasy and...

Read More ➝

BEYOND THE PAGE: PLANNING THE PERFECT PROMOTION

September 22, 2015 BEYOND THE PAGE: PLANNING THE PERFECT PROMOTION We’re ba-ack…with BEYOND THE PAGE, our blog series about turning Catrina Burgess’ Dark Rituals into a published book series. This week, we’re talking about marketing, so we have someone brand new to introduce. But maybe you’ll recognize her writing from some badass facebook post or tweet…...

Read More ➝
Back to Top