Book News

Book news

A Heartwarming Holiday

A Heartwarming Holiday

It’s not too early to be thinking about the holidays. Cooking Up Christmas is one of three stories in Holiday Heroes, part of A Heartwarming Holiday, 15 connected sweet holiday stories. Find out just how Gabi and Simon wage their battle of wills over Christmas tradition. Pre-order now to make sure you have a copy...

Read More ➝

Deadly Secrets by Jen Talty

Deadly Secrets by Jen Talty

Deadly Secrets is the third book in the NY State Trooper Series. The story is all about how keeping secrets, even though we believe we are protecting the ones we love, can come back and destroy our present. Deadly Secrets is the third book in the NY State Trooper Series. The story is all about...

Read More ➝

Jill Mansel–You and Me, Always Spotlight

You and Me Always by Jill Mansel

With over ten million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible, funny, poignant, and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.   Nothing stays secret forever, least of all...

Read More ➝
Back to Top