Spotlight

Cardeno C. Audio Spotlight & Giveaway

Home Again by Cardeno C.

Check out this fabulous audio tour from Cardeno C.!  Cardeno C. — CC to friends — is a hopeless romantic who wants to add a lot of happiness and a few “awwws” into a reader’s day. Writing is a nice break from real life as a corporate type and volunteer work with gay rights organizations....

Read More ➝

Jill Mansel–You and Me, Always Spotlight

You and Me Always by Jill Mansel

With over ten million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible, funny, poignant, and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.   Nothing stays secret forever, least of all...

Read More ➝

Valerie Bowman’s The Untamed Earl

The Untamed Earl Lady Alexandra Hobbs, the daughter of the Duke of Huntley, has intended to marry Lord Owen Monroe since she first glimpsed him from the window of her bedchamber, back when she was just a girl. But the duke has already chosen Alex’s infamously spoiled elder sister, Lavinia, for Owen. And now there’s...

Read More ➝

A Cowboy’s Claim by Marin Thomas–And a Recipe!

   Time for some fun with Marin Thomas. She’s got a terrific recipe to share! Caramel Apple Pie http://www.saveur.com/article/Recipes/Caramel-Apple-Pie Photo credit by James Roper Ingredients Flour, for dusting 1 recipe Buttery Pie Dough 8 tbsp. unsalted butter 1⁄2 cup packed light brown sugar 1⁄2 cup granulated sugar, plus 1 tbsp. for sprinkling 3 tbsp. cornstarch...

Read More ➝
Back to Top