First Look at Layla Reyne’s SINGLE MALT

Single Malt by Layla Reyne

First Look at Layla Reyne’s SINGLE MALT. Widower Aidan Talley refuses to love again. Enter handsome younger cyberagent, Jameson Walker. As they investigate cybercrimes and his late husband’s murder, Aidan falls hard for Jamie, putting their jobs, lives and hearts on the line. SINGLE MALT is perfect for fans of Mr. & Mr. Smith by...

Read More ➝

The Devil’s Daughter by Katee Roberts

The Devil's Daughter by Katee Robert

THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER by Katee Robert FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home… to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott’s Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.  ...

Read More ➝
Back to Top