Any Way She Wants It

  • Author Jasmine Haynes
  • Release Date March 17, 2018
  • Publisher Redwood Valley Publishing
  • Our Rating
  • Reviewed by Kathy Coatney

Buy the Book

Our Review

Jasmine Haynes has a winner in book six of the West Coast series, ANY WAY SHE WANTS IT. I immediately fell in love with widower David Farris. A good, kind, responsible man, he struggles over the loss of his wife and helps his grown children through their grief at the expense of his own needs.

In walks Tricia Connelly, his sister’s best friend from high school, and the sparks fly. Tricia is a woman who knows what she wants, and she wants David–even though he’s afraid to start living again, consumed with guilt. But Tricia tempts him to put aside his guilt and start living again.

As David struggles to move forward, there are plenty of sizzling-hot scenes to have you rooting for them all the way to the end. Love this series and can’t wait for the next book!

Back to Top