Boone: Eternity Springs: The McBrides of Texas

  • Author Emily March
  • Release Date December 29, 2020
  • Publisher St. Martin's
  • ISBN/ASIN 125031495X
  • Our Rating
  • Reviewed by BPoston

Buy the Book

Our Review

BOONE: ETERNITY SPRINGS is the 18th book in Emily March’s Eternity Sprints Series, and it’s as wonderful as all the others. BOONE is a standalone read, but I have to admit, I really enjoy reading about characters from earlier novels passing through this one.

This book focuses on Boone McBride, who left his beloved state of Texas after suffering a horrible tragedy. He needed a place to start over and help him deal with the pain he has been living through.  

Hannah Dupree is lost. She has lost everyone important in her life and is wandering from place to place. She believes she has nothing to live for and just wants her pain to go away.

Boone and Hannah’s paths cross, and he sees the pain she is in and can’t help but reach out to her. With Boone’s help and with the help of those incredible people who live in Eternity Springs, Hannah is finally seeing she can begin to move forward. Her attraction to Boone and his incredible support have made her open her eyes to the possibilities of love.

This is such a heartwarming story! Eternity Springs is a town I would love to live in. Emily March creates such real characters who struggle with life just like we all do. I love, love, love this series and highly recommend it if you are looking for a read that makes you feel good inside and warm all over.

Recommended Read

Back to Top