Protecting Tanner Hollow

  • Author Lynette Eason
  • Release Date November 5, 2019
  • Publisher Revell
  • ISBN/ASIN 9780800736460
  • Our Rating
  • Reviewed by

Buy the Book

Our Review

PROTECTING TANNER HOLLOW contains four romantic suspense novellas that are a great read. All four stories take place in the town of Tanner Hollow, which I really liked. I felt I got to know the town and characters well because they were located in the same place.

Story #1 – LETHAL HOMECOMING centers on a young woman who is returning home after being gone for several years and realizes upon her return that her life is being threatened.

Story #2 – LETHAL CONSPIRACY is about a woman who runs to Tanner Hollow to hide after witnessing a murder. However, it appears she has been followed, and she might be the next victim.

Story #3 – LETHAL SECRETS brings the heroine’s family of five children to Tanner Hollow to keep them safe after realizing she is being targeted by someone who wants her dead.

Story #4 – LETHAL AGENDA is a bout a young woman who survived a home invasion but whose life is still in danger.  

I thoroughly enjoyed reading each of these stories and found this book to be a great read. I look forward to seeing what Lynette Eason does next.

Recommended Read

Back to Top