RJ Daily Blog

Happy Ever After in Christmas

Happy Ever After in Christmas

It’s beginning to look a lot like love . . . As her thirtieth birthday approaches, deputy Jill Flaherty decides it’s time to live a little. When she walks into Sawyer Anderson’s bar in her sexiest dress, she’s not thinking that he’s her brother’s best friend or about the many women he dated during his...

Read More ➝

Marilyn Pappano–A Summer to Remember

A Summer to Remember

FIRST LOVE NEVER FADES It’s been a long time since widow Fia Thomas felt the spark of physical attraction. But from the moment she meets Elliot Ross one stormy night, she yearns for a fresh start, for him to make her feel whole and well again. With his broad shoulders and a warm smile crinkling...

Read More ➝

Chaos Bound by Sarah Castille Blitz & Giveaway

Chaos Bound

CHAOS BOUND by SARAH CASTILLE What happens when the power of love eclipses the need for revenge?  Chaos Bound, the fourth novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from Sarah Castille.  Fans of Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley’s biker romances will love this intense, rough and raw addition...

Read More ➝

Romance Junkies Update–OUR SITE IS UPGRADING!

Romance Junkies, as many of you know, has come under new management. I, Marie Harte, am now the proud new owner of this amazing romance review site. We’ve been working for months to build a new comprehensive design, making it easier to navigate, easier to blog, and all around user friendly. That’s involved a lot...

Read More ➝

If the Earl Only Knew by Amanda Forester & Giveaway

If the Earl Only Knew

  The chase is on in award-winning author Amanda Forester’s brand-new Regency romance series!   A sizzling scandal just waiting to happen… Orphaned at a young age, Lady Katherine Ashton and her brother have spent most of their lives on the high seas, seeking to restore their family fortune through somewhat dubious means. After that...

Read More ➝

Abbi Glines UP IN FLAMES Tour & Giveaway

UP IN FLAMES A Rosemary Beach Novel ABBI GLINES (on sale June 28, 2016)   #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines returns to Rosemary Beach one last time in this highly-anticipated finale and much beloved series.   Spoiled. Selfish. Rich girl. Villain. Slut.   As the Prada-clad bad girl of Rosemary Beach, Nan...

Read More ➝

Jamie Beck Spotlight & Giveaway

Guest Post: Why We Love Athlete Heroes by Jamie Beck   Thanks for inviting me to discuss my new release, SECRETLY HERS, with your readers. This book is particularly fun because it features a sexy alpha-athlete: professional backcountry ski guide Trip Lexington. Trip first showed up as the hero’s sidekick in ACCIDENTALLY HERS, and he...

Read More ➝
Back to Top