the-door-to-forever-by-shirley-martin
Worth the Wait by AJ Pine

RJ Daily Blog

The Devil’s Daughter by Katee Roberts

The Devil's Daughter by Katee Robert

THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER by Katee Robert FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home… to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott’s Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.  ...

Read More ➝

Contract Signed by Marie Harte & Giveaway

Contract Signed by Marie Harte

Noel “Ice” Cavanaugh’s method is foolproof. Get in, do the job, get out, melt away without a trace. Chill out until his next mark is assigned. Neat. Tidy. No mistakes. This time, though, something isn’t right. Two somethings. First a random attack that feels not-so-random. Then he discovers someone’s left a baby on his doorstep with a note...

Read More ➝
Back to Top