Gina Conkle

RJ Daily Blog

A Terrific Giveaway!

Enter-To-Win

Head on over to Facebook to win a terrific prize–a special Sourcebooks bag with their 5 RITA Finalist novels inside. Books by: ML Buchman, Theresa Romain, Asa Maria Bradley, Grace Burrows, and Shana Galen No Gimmicks! Just enter on our new Facebook Giveaway page. Enter to win at our Rafflecopter Giveaway.* Good luck! *U.S.-only shipping...

Read More ➝

Deadly Secrets by Jen Talty

Deadly Secrets by Jen Talty

Deadly Secrets is the third book in the NY State Trooper Series. The story is all about how keeping secrets, even though we believe we are protecting the ones we love, can come back and destroy our present. Deadly Secrets is the third book in the NY State Trooper Series. The story is all about...

Read More ➝

An #RWA2016 Recap

RWA2016

So I spent five incredible days in San Diego this past week at the 2016 National Romance Writers of America convention. Talk about fun…and a lot of walking. The Marriott was huge. Getting from my room in the South Tower to the ballroom area where most events and classes occurred was a real stretch. And...

Read More ➝

Cardeno C. Audio Spotlight & Giveaway

Home Again by Cardeno C.

Check out this fabulous audio tour from Cardeno C.!  Cardeno C. — CC to friends — is a hopeless romantic who wants to add a lot of happiness and a few “awwws” into a reader’s day. Writing is a nice break from real life as a corporate type and volunteer work with gay rights organizations....

Read More ➝

Jill Mansel–You and Me, Always Spotlight

You and Me Always by Jill Mansel

With over ten million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible, funny, poignant, and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.   Nothing stays secret forever, least of all...

Read More ➝
Back to Top