Waiting for a Girl Like You by Gina Conkle
Tamara Hughes

RJ Daily Blog

The Last Chance Matinee by Mariah Stewart

Last Chance Matinee by Mariah Stewart

THE LAST CHANCE MATINEE   ♥  From the New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the first novel in her all-new series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father’s dying wish and, in the process, discover the truth not only about their pasts but about each other—and themselves—in...

Read More ➝

Jenna Ives: Programmed to Please & Giveaway

Programmed To Please by Jenna Ives

PROGRAMMED TO PLEASE by Jenna Ives. Very human Tau Cetus police agent Jai Turner goes undercover as a Beautiful Dolls sex robot to bring down the planet’s most notorious arms dealer, Marque Callex. The police have never been able to get close to Callex, and Jai’s assignment is to uncover information on his illicit weapons...

Read More ➝

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay by Jill Mansell

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay by Jill Mansell

Welcome to Jill Mansell’s blustery seaside world. Once you step inside, you’ll never want to leave! With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives...

Read More ➝

Nancy Lee Badger’s SMOLDER & Giveaway

Smolder by Nancy Lee Badger

 SMOLDER by Nancy Lee Badger Multi-published and award-winning author, Nancy Lee Badger, announces her 19th book. The author has used her love of all things Scottish, as well as years as a volunteer at a Scottish festival, to bring her readers another series. Smolder is the 3rd book in the Clan of Dragon series. It...

Read More ➝
Back to Top