Archive for November 21st, 2009

Impromptu Giveaway – A Black Tie Affair by Sherrill Bodine

http://www.sherrillbodine.com/ A BLACK TIE AFFAIR, (Forever; $6.99; January 1, 2010) a witty and sexy new contemporary romance by Sherrill Bodine. This heart-tugging follow-up to Talk of the Town will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery, Barbara Bretton, and Susan Wiggs. Fashion curator Athena Smith will do anything to get her hands on the Clayworth family’s...

Read More ➝
Back to Top