Archive for March 28th, 2017

Rachel Lacey’s Crazy For You Spotlight & Giveaway

Crazy For You by Rachel Lacey

CRAZY FOR YOU by Rachel Lacey. The second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis! Title: CRAZY FOR YOU Author: Rachel Lacey Series: Risking It All, #2 On Sale:...

Read More ➝
Back to Top