Archive for March, 2017

Vivien Jackson: WANTED AND WIRED Spotlight & Giveaway

Wanted and Wired by Vivien Jackson

WANTED AND WIRED by Vivien Jackson. A rip-roarin’ new snarky, sexy sci-fi paranormal romance series with the perfect balance of humor, heat, and heart. Now that Texas has seceded and the world is spiraling into chaos, good guys come in unlikely packages and love ignites in the most inconvenient places…   Title: Wanted and Wired...

Read More ➝

Erin Nicholas: FOREVER MINE Excerpt & Giveaway

Forever Mine by Erin Nicholas

FOREVER MINE by Erin Nicholas   The second book in New York Times bestselling author Erin Nicholas’s series about three geeky girls and the hunky guys who fall for them. Maya Goodwin doesn’t believe in holding back. Ever. As a cop, she never hesitated to throw herself into harm’s way to save someone. Even after...

Read More ➝

Julie Ann Walker’s WILD RIDE Spotlight & Giveaway

Wild Ride by Julie Ann Walker

The hero we’ve all been waiting for… In a black-on-black international mission that went seriously sideways, Ozzie was badly injured—now he’s stuck at BKI headquarters in Chicago, champing at the bit to get out into the field again. To his disgust, he’s tasked with distracting Chicago Tribune ace reporter Samantha Tate, who’s been trying to...

Read More ➝

Rachel Lacey’s Crazy For You Spotlight & Giveaway

Crazy For You by Rachel Lacey

CRAZY FOR YOU by Rachel Lacey. The second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis! Title: CRAZY FOR YOU Author: Rachel Lacey Series: Risking It All, #2 On Sale:...

Read More ➝

Adriana Anders’ By Her Touch Spotlight & Giveaway

By Her Touch by Adriana Anders

Undercover cop Clay Navarro left the Sultans biker gang a changed man. Its ringleaders may be awaiting trial, but he wears the memory of every brutal act he was forced to commit tattooed across his skin. He doesn’t have space in his messed-up life for anything gentle—not now, maybe not ever. Undercover cop Clay Navarro...

Read More ➝
Back to Top