Book News

Book news

Chaos Bound by Sarah Castille Blitz & Giveaway

Chaos Bound

CHAOS BOUND by SARAH CASTILLE What happens when the power of love eclipses the need for revenge?  Chaos Bound, the fourth novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from Sarah Castille.  Fans of Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley’s biker romances will love this intense, rough and raw addition...

Read More ➝

Romance Junkies Update–OUR SITE IS UPGRADING!

Romance Junkies, as many of you know, has come under new management. I, Marie Harte, am now the proud new owner of this amazing romance review site. We’ve been working for months to build a new comprehensive design, making it easier to navigate, easier to blog, and all around user friendly. That’s involved a lot...

Read More ➝

Always My Girl by Samantha Chase Spotlight & Giveaway

Always My Girl by Samantha Chase

Sometimes the love that’s closest to you is the hardest to see. Quinn Shaughnessy’s two older brothers have found their true loves … but Quinn’s not about to join that parade. Nope, as he tells his best friend Anna, there’s a lot more to life than getting tied down to one person. He’s positive tomboy...

Read More ➝

If the Earl Only Knew by Amanda Forester & Giveaway

If the Earl Only Knew

  The chase is on in award-winning author Amanda Forester’s brand-new Regency romance series!   A sizzling scandal just waiting to happen… Orphaned at a young age, Lady Katherine Ashton and her brother have spent most of their lives on the high seas, seeking to restore their family fortune through somewhat dubious means. After that...

Read More ➝
Back to Top