Excerpt

Heart Strike by M.L. Buchman

Heart-Strike by ML Buchman

Read an amazing excerpt from M.L. Buchman’s HEART STRIKE!  ♥♥  Rescued from an icy mountaintop by a Delta operative, Melissa Moore has never met a challenge she can’t conquer. Not only she will make Delta Force, she will be the best female warrior in The Unit, and woe to anyone who says otherwise. Technical wizard...

Read More ➝

Melody Anne Exclusive Excerpt!

Turbulent Intentions by Melody Anne

Exclusive excerpt from TURBULENT EMOTIONS by Melody Anne and a rafflecopter giveaway! The Armstrong brothers are wealthy, wild-at-heart bad boys—until their father’s will demands they prove themselves and marry in order to inherit their fortune. Eldest brother Cooper channels his reckless spirit into becoming CEO of his own airline. The only thing better than the...

Read More ➝

Jill Mansel–You and Me, Always Spotlight

You and Me Always by Jill Mansel

With over ten million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible, funny, poignant, and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.   Nothing stays secret forever, least of all...

Read More ➝
Back to Top