Archive for April, 2020

A DUKE TOO FAR by Jane Ashford

A Duke Too Far by Jane Ashford

For fans of Mary Balogh and Lisa Klepyas comes a poignant Regency romance full of secrets to reveal and a love to fight for from bestselling author Jane Ashford Peter Rathbone, Duke of Compton, is mourning the loss of his sister Delia, but the work of keeping his family’s deteriorating estate afloat is never done....

Read More ➝

HEAD OVER PAWS by Debbie Burns

Head Over Paws by Debbie Burns

HEAD OVER PAWS by Debbie Burns. Olivia Graham isn’t in a place to have a dog of her own, but her new position as a volunteer rescue driver for the local animal shelter will keep her close to her four-legged friends. When she’s called to transport pets that have been misplaced by flooding, she doesn’t...

Read More ➝

THE DECEPTION by Kat Martin

The Deception by Kat Martin

“Fans of romantic suspense won’t be able to put this book down until the final page is turned, and Martin is likely to recruit thriller readers as well as romance fans with this snappy story.”   Publisher’s Weekly In Kat Martin’s latest Romantic Thriller, THE DECEPTION, book two of the Maximum Security series, Kate Gallagher...

Read More ➝

STARBREAKER by Amanda Bouchet

Starbreaker by Amanda Bouchet

THEY NEVER WANTED TO BE HEROES Captain Tess Bailey and Shade Ganavan are still the galaxy’s Most Wanted, and with revolution in the wind and the universe on the brink of catastrophic war, the situation couldn’t be more desperate. Despite the Dark Watch scouring the known Sectors for them, rebel leaders have handed the crew...

Read More ➝
Back to Top