banner for author review



Death Below Stairs by Jennifer Ashley

Kat Holloway is relatively young to be a sought-after cook. She has just taken a position in Lord Rankin’s Mayfair mansion and is beginning her first full day of duties when she stumbles across something in the pantry. Alas, the something turns out to be a dead someone, in the form of her own assistant,...

Read More ➝

The Duke of Her Desire

The Duke of Her Desire by Sophie Barnes

Thanks to Romance Junkies Reviews for giving me this book to read in return for an honest review. THE DUKE OF HER DESIRE is the second book in the Diamonds in the Rough series. I did not read the first book. This book does refer to her brother’s story from the first book some, but...

Read More ➝

What A Difference A Duke Makes

What a Difference a Duke Makes by Lenora Bell

For a good hearty laugh, read WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DUKE MAKES. It is the first book in the School for Dukes series. The author spectacularly pens a sparkling novel with references to Mary Poppins that is superbly entertaining and very romantic. It stars a proud, private duke named Edgar Rochester and an orphaned, educated...

Read More ➝

How To Forget A Duke

How to Forget a Duke by Vivienne Lorret

Oh my, be still my beating heart, Jacinda Bourne thinks, as she meets the most striking man ever in the unforgettable story, HOW TO FORGET A DUKE, the debut novel in the MISADVENTURES IN MATCHMAKING series by Vivienne Lorret. Jacinda and her sisters work with their uncle at the Bourne Matrimonial Agency in London. Although,...

Read More ➝
Back to Top